WARI Committee Members


WARI Committee Members are as follows.

Volunteers with adequate rope skills are welcome and needed to help with work days.

  • Julia Geisler – Executive Director
  • Jimmy Keithley – Chair
  • Jonathan Knight
  • Jason Hall
  • John Ross
  • Brad Heller
  • Jonathan Thesenga
  • Tyler Willcutt
  • Keith Luscinski

Recent WARI Committee Meeting at the Tea Grotto


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply